Ladies Football Committee 2021


Larry Mason  0851351120




Cath Murphy 0876735568




Will Boyce 0868060789




Mary Murphy 0876735568




Terence Ryan 0872707920

Juvenile Ladies Football
PC__3361 (1).JPG

Juvenile Head Coaches

Under 6                    

Mary Murphy 0876735568

Under 8                    

Aine Cummins 0872195181

Under 10                 

Terence Ryan 0872707920

Under 12                 

Hugh O Neill 0831001570

Under 13                 

Aine Cummins 0872195181

Under 14                 

Liz Morgan 0857252829


Under 16                 

Eoin Deegan 0862502249

Juvenile Club History

From its humble beginnings the club has gone from strength to strength and now boosts the biggest membership in Limerick, with over 180 affiliated members playing at U8, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14, U16, U18 and Senior level.  


2002 brought success at underage level for the very first time, capturing the U12B, U14B & U16B Championships and retaining the U12 & U14 title in 2003.  In 2006 we won the U12A championship for the first time in the history of the club and retained the title again in 2007 and 2009. In 2008 we landed our first U14A County title and that same team progressed in 2010 to win the U16A Championship title. 2004 we won the U18B Championship for the very first time and again in 2007. The first adult title came in 1991 winning the County Senior League, followed by Senior Championship titles in 1992 & 1994, Junior Championship 1999 and Intermediate Championships in 2001, 2006 and 2011. 


The club has taken part in the All-Ireland FeilePeil on several occasions as Limerick representatives.


Several of our players have worn and continue to wear the green and white of Limerick at underage level with distinction, and as a club we are very proud of this.